Hjælpelærer 

Alberte	Topp
Alberte Toppalt@egmont-hs.dk
Anders Fosli Spanfelt
Anders Fosli Spanfeltans@egmont-hs.dk
Andreas Friis
Andreas Friisanf@egmont-hs.dk
Anna Nørby Kristensen
Anna Nørby Kristensenank@egmont-hs.dk
Dorthe Mortensen
Dorthe Mortensendmo@egmont-hs.dk
Elisa Maria Ydesen
Elisa Maria Ydesenelm@egmont-hs.dk
Ella Kirstine Bylund Roed
Ella Kirstine Bylund Roedelb@egmont-hs.dk
Ellen Sofie Berthel Corneliussen
Ellen Sofie Berthel Corneliussendas@egmont-hs.dk
Emma Søbye Blaavand
Emma Søbye Blaavandemb@egmont-hs.dk
Frederik Mathias Schou Jørgensen
Frederik Mathias Schou Jørgensenfrs@egmont-hs.dk
Ghaffer Mohamad
Ghaffer Mohamadghm@egmont-hs.dk
Hjalte Nikolaj Roost Lange
Hjalte Nikolaj Roost Langehjl@egmont-hs.dk
Jason Pennington
Jason Penningtonjap@egmont-hs.dk
Jeppe Helstrup Frederiksen
Jeppe Helstrup Frederiksenjep@egmont-hs.dk
Jeppe Hvidkjær Frederiksen
Jeppe Hvidkjær Frederiksenjeh@egmont-hs.dk
Johan Bror Hee
Johan Bror Heejoh@egmont-hs.dk
Kirstine Sejr Jørgensen
Kirstine Sejr Jørgensenkis@egmont-hs.dk
Linette Hammerich Østergaard
Linette Hammerich Østergaardlin@egmont-hs.dk
Liv Højland Ingebrigtsen
Liv Højland Ingebrigtsenlih@egmont-hs.dk
Malte Weber Pedersen
Malte Weber Pedersenmwp@egmont-hs.dk
Linette Hammerich Østergaard
Linette Hammerich Østergaardmar@egmont-hs.dk
Marius Helligsø Svinth
Marius Helligsø Svinthmas@egmont-hs.dk
Olivia Rønde	Aspen
Olivia Rønde Aspenolr@egmont-hs.dk
Pernille Fynbo Gajhede
Pernille Fynbo Gajhedepef@egmont-hs.dk
Rosa Apadana
Rosa Apadanaroa@egmont-hs.dk
Sami Atia Hajslund
Sami Atia Hajslundsah@egmont-hs.dk
Selma Bjørnkjær
Selma Bjørnkjærseb@egmont-hs.dk
Solveig Hvid	Maribo
Solveig Hvid Maribosom@egmont-hs.dk
Thorbjørn Eglitis Sørensen
Thorbjørn Eglitis Sørensenthe@egmont-hs.dk
Valentina Saiko
Valentina Saikovas@egmont-hs.dk
Wilma Werner Hovind
Wilma Werner Hovindwih@egmont-hs.dk
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image