Hjælpelærer 

Agnes Halldorsdatter Johansen
Agnes Halldorsdatter Johansenagj@egmont-hs.dk
Anne Mai Kolby Eriksen
Anne Mai Kolby Eriksenamk@egmont-hs.dk
Anne Sofie Lindegaard
Anne Sofie Lindegaardans@egmont-hs.dk
Asger Laursen
Asger Laursenasl@egmont-hs.dk
Christian Emil Villsen
Christian Emil Villsencvi@egmont-hs.dk
Dorthe Mortensen
Dorthe Mortensendmo@egmont-hs.dk
Frederik Dalager Schuster
Frederik Dalager Schusterfrs@egmont-hs.dk
Freja Beckert Lauridsen
Freja Beckert Lauridsenfrl@egmont-hs.dk
Ghaffer Mohamad
Ghaffer Mohamadghm@egmont-hs.dk
Jacob Brejnholt Jacobsen
Jacob Brejnholt Jacobsenjab@egmont-hs.dk
Jakob Korsholm Clausen
Jakob Korsholm Clausen jcl@egmont-hs.dk
Jason Pennington
Jason Penningtonjap@egmont-hs.dk
Julie Møllegaard Rasmussen
Julie Møllegaard Rasmussenjum@egmont-hs.dk
Karl Emil Hausmann Bach
Karl Emil Hausmann Bachkeh@egmont-hs.dk
Kenni Søren Bjerregaard
Kenni Søren Bjerregaardkbj@egmont-hs.dk
Klara Hansen Levinsen
Klara Hansen Levinsenkll@egmont-hs.dk
Lars Casper Ericsson
Lars Casper Ericsson ler@egmont-hs.dk
Lasse Hultquist Bebe
Lasse Hultquist Bebelbe@egmont-hs.dk
Lauritz Lammert Numan
Lauritz Lammert Numanlan@egmont-hs.dk
Magnus Sindvald
Magnus Sindvaldmas@egmont-hs.dk
Maria Steenbjerg Helmark
Maria Steenbjerg Helmarkmst@egmont-hs.dk
Mathias Rosendal Böhlers
Mathias Rosendal Böhlersmab@egmont-hs.dk
Mikkel Raffnsøe-Møller
Mikkel Raffnsøe-Møllermir@egmont-hs.dk
Nanna Halkjær Eibner
Nanna Halkjær Eibner nhe@egmont-hs.dk
Sabrine Højlund Guldbrand
Sabrine Højlund Guldbrandsab@egmont-hs.dk
Sami Atia Hajslund
Sami Atia Hajslundsah@egmont-hs.dk
Signe Hage Petersen
Signe Hage Petersensih@egmont-hs.dk
Signe Hohwü Nielsen
Signe Hohwü Nielsenshn@egmont-hs.dk
Sille Raahede Nielsen
Sille Raahede Nielsensra@egmont-hs.dk
Theo Grarup
Theo Grarupthg@egmont-hs.dk
Thi Diem Phuc Nguyen
Thi Diem Phuc Nguyenthd@egmont-hs.dk
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image