Hjælpelærer 

Anne Sofie Lindegaard
Anne Sofie Lindegaardans@egmont-hs.dk
Astrid Maribo
Astrid Mariboasm@egmont-hs.dk
Barbara Kristine Jensen
Barbara Kristine Jensenbaj@egmont-hs.dk
Caroline Lybech Christensen
Caroline Lybech Christensencac@egmont-hs.dk
Daniel Spange
Daniel Spangedas@egmont-hs.dk
Dorthe Mortensen
Dorthe Mortensendmo@egmont-hs.dk
Ghaffer Mohamad
Ghaffer Mohamadghm@egmont-hs.dk
Gustav Vinge Ringsted
Gustav Vinge Ringstedgur@egmont-hs.dk
Ida Pilgaard
Ida Pilgaardidp@egmont-hs.dk
Jacob Brejnholt Jacobsen
Jacob Brejnholt Jacobsenjab@egmont-hs.dk
Jakob Korsholm Clausen
Jakob Korsholm Clausen jcl@egmont-hs.dk
Jason Pennington
Jason Penningtonjap@egmont-hs.dk
Jeppe Helstrup Frederiksen
Jeppe Helstrup Frederiksenjep@egmont-hs.dk
Jeppe Harlev Ebbesen
Jeppe Harlev Ebbesenjeb@egmont-hs.dk
Johan Bror Hee
Johan Bror Heejoh@egmont-hs.dk
Lauritz Lammert Numan
Lauritz Lammert Numanlan@egmont-hs.dk
Lea Thomsen
Lea Thomsenlet@egmont-hs.dk
Lærke Birch
Lærke Birchlbi@egmont-hs.dk
Magnus Sindvald
Magnus Sindvaldmas@egmont-hs.dk
Maria Vesterlund Damgaard
Maria Vesterlund Damgaardmav@egmont-hs.dk
Mathias Rosendal Böhlers
Mathias Rosendal Böhlersmab@egmont-hs.dk
Mia Sophia Torp Rehn
Mia Sophia Torp Rehnmav@egmont-hs.dk
Mikkel Raffnsøe-Møller
Mikkel Raffnsøe-Møllermir@egmont-hs.dk
Nikoline Christine Velling Thorup
Nikoline Christine Velling Thorupnit@egmont-hs.dk
Oskar Malling	Bøgedal
Oskar Malling Bøgedalobs@egmont-hs.dk
Pil Bomholt Vestergaard
Pil Bomholt Vestergaardpiv@egmont-hs.dk
Sami Atia Hajslund
Sami Atia Hajslundsah@egmont-hs.dk
Severin Borup Odgaard
Severin Borup Odgaardseo@egmont-hs.dk
Sofie Kærsgaard
Sofie Kærsgaardsok@egmont-hs.dk
Theo Grarup
Theo Grarupthg@egmont-hs.dk
Thi Diem Phuc Nguyen
Thi Diem Phuc Nguyenthd@egmont-hs.dk
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image