Hjemmehjælp

Bettina Nannberg
Bettina Nannbergbn@egmont-hs.dk
Britta Kirkegaard Madsen
Britta Kirkegaard Madsenbm@egmont-hs.dk
Charlotte Jensen
Charlotte Jensencj@egmont-hs.dk
Flemming Overgaard
Flemming Overgaardfo@egmont-hs.dk
Inge Jensen
Inge Jensenji@egmont-hs.dk
Joan Sørensen
Joan Sørensenjo@egmont-hs.dk
Joan Petersen
Joan Petersenjp@egmont-hs.dk
John Rosenberg
John Rosenbergjr@egmont-hs.dk
Karen Marie Krarup
Karen Marie Krarupme@egmont-hs.dk
Laura Randrup Heidemann
Laura Randrup Heidemannlh@egmont-hs.dk
Majbrit Fig Tellstrøm
Majbrit Fig Tellstrømmt@egmont-hs.dk
Sarah Lykke Nielsen
Sarah Lykke Nielsensn@egmont-hs.dk
Signe Christensen
Signe Christensensg@egmont-hs.dk
Sofie Mandal
Sofie Mandalsl@egmont-hs.dk
Tina Julius Zastrow
Tina Julius Zastrowtz@egmont-hs.dk
Tove Thøgersen
Tove ThøgersenAfdelingsledertt@egmont-hs.dk
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image