Pedel

Allan Christensen
Allan Christensenal@egmont-hs.dk
Benny Jensen
Benny Jensenbe@egmont-hs.dk
Bjarne Kristensen
Bjarne Kristensenbj@egmont-hs.dk
Cornelia Furtuna
Cornelia Furtunacf@egmont-hs.dk
Dennis Hartmeyer
Dennis Hartmeyerdt@egmont-hs.dk
Jeppe Glasdam
Jeppe Glasdamjg@egmont-hs.dk
Kristian Mandal
Kristian Mandalkm@egmont-hs.dk
Mads Schjødt
Mads Schjødtmd@egmont-hs.dk
Martin Bilstrup
Martin Bilstrupmb@egmont-hs.dk
Max Nielsen
Max Nielsenmx@egmont-hs.dk
Michael Nielsen
Michael Nielsenel@egmont-hs.dk
Michaela Chivescu
Michaela Chivescumc@egmont-hs.dk
Morten Dam Jensen
Morten Dam JensenAfdelingsledermo@egmont-hs.dk
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image